Skip to content

Another allnighter

December 14, 2011

Too excited to sleep because I keep on thinking about testing again.

Decided to finally read Scott Barber’s blog in its entirety (I promised myself I would; a few weeks ago already).

It’s kind of a love/hate thing. I hate the blog in general. I love the letters; how they form words and sentences that lead to ideas and observations I can relate to and learn from. I hate the fact that I actually had to apply URL manipulation to get to the first post he wrote in 2006. Hate the colors too…

On the paper front I’m still stuck with Whittaker’s “How to break software”.  Better than I expected; it’s mostly about testing desktop applications though (which I have not done in my professional career so far).

From → Status Updates

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

