Skip to content

Christmas time

December 25, 2011

Christmas time has been very unproductive so far. It’s difficult to get any learning done between social commitments.

Managed to play a few board and card games on christmas eve though; I generally regard learning new stuff – that is, new systems? – as a good way to hone my skills.

Also discovered another awesome blog. The guy has a few good posts of becoming an expert; which is kind of my goal. Lots of material for an article I’m currently working on.

Also got a few new books; though I won’t discuss them in detail until I’ve actually read them.

From → Status Updates

One Comment
  1. Thanks! 🙂 Will bookmark you also! Good stuff what I’ve read!

Leave a Reply

