Skip to content

New year!

January 1, 2012

So the new year is here…

Still reading. Still haven’t written an actual article.

Just submitted a report for Gärtner’s testing challange. Took me far longer than expected, was loads of fun though.

Or, as Ben Simo recently put it – Having more fun than a sack of weasels.

EDIT: Gmail seems to read my email and respond with context specific ads:

Free ISTQB Examshttp://www.shop-learntesting.com – Learntesting December Offer. Free exams with online courses
This is a good spot to share a promise I made myself: I won’t get certified even if they pay me. Seriously. I’m broke as hell. I would not accept a ceritification even if I was paid 10.000€…
… might reconsider at 20.000 and up.
From → Status Updates

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

