Skip to content

Not a real blog

January 8, 2012

Just so you know: this is not to be considered an actual “read-me!” blog.

It’s just a way for me to track my progress and share any heat-of-the-moment thoughts I might have.

Sometimes I reconsider pretty quickly. Sometimes I embarrass myself here. If you look carefully, you might notice that my name is actually nowhere to be found.

However, there is an ACTUAL BLOG where I actually WORK on articles and have my peer group review and provide feedback before I even consider publishing.

It’s  located at testerstower.com, if you should be interested. Also, I’m not the only author there.

From → Disclaimer

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

